School Term Dates

Please follow the link for Surrey County Council Term dates:

2018 - 2019

2019 - 2020

Please note that the May Day Bank Holiday in 2020 has been changed to FRIDAY 8th MAY instead of the previous Monday (4th May).

In addition to the statutory holidays there are 5 Inset days (staff training) that are allocated by schools.The school is closed to pupils on these days.

 

 INSET days for 2018-19 will be:

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

INSET days for 2019-20 will be:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020