School Term Dates

Please follow the links for Surrey County Council Term dates

2016 - 2017

2017 - 2018

In addition to the statutory holidays there are 5 Inset days (staff training) that are allocated by schools.The school is closed to pupils on these days.

 

INSET days for 2016 - 17 will be:

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 21st July 2017 

 

INSET days for 2017-18 will be:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018